Skip to main content

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Come out and meet wonderful adoptable dogs and cats. AFRP volunteers will be on hand to answer questions and facilitate adoptions. Hope to see you there!

Animal Friends Rescue Project (AFRP) is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization based in Pacific Grove, California. We were founded in June 1998 by four individuals who were passionate about making a difference to companion animal overpopulation. We are dedicated to finding good permanent homes for abandoned, stray, and abused companion animals and ending the pet overpopulation crisis through focused spay/neuter programs. For more information please visit www.animalfriendsrescue.org.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: