Skip to main content

Bay Area Animal Rescue Crew Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Sunday, January 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 08, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bay Area Animal Rescue Crew (BAARC) was born from friends getting together who have a passion and love for saving animals. We provide loving foster homes for animals in need until we find them their forever family. At BAARC, we are dedicated to finding the right fit for all animals placed. Our animals come to us from the California shelters and from owners who can no longer take care of them. All animals are fixed, microchipped, up to date on all shots, and have a current health check done before going to their forever homes.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: