Skip to main content

Bay Area Animal Rescue Crew Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Martinez, 500 Center Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553

When: 
Saturday, August 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Bay Area Animal Rescue Crew (BAARC) was born from friends getting together who have a passion and love for saving animals. We provide loving foster homes for animals in need until we find them their forever family. At BAARC, we are dedicated to finding the right fit for all animals placed. Our animals come to us from the California shelters and from owners who can no longer take care of them. All animals are fixed, microchipped, up to date on all shots, and have a current health check done before going to their forever homes.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: