Skip to main content

Bay Area Siberian Husky Rescue Adoption Fair

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Campbell, 1902 South Bascom Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

When: 
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The Bay Area Siberian Husky Club (BASH) is dedicated to the Siberian Husky Breed and sponsors a rescue effort to save Siberian Huskies that otherwise may be turned out on the street or face euthanasia in shelters. Founded in 1987, the efforts of those volunteering their time to Siberian Husky rescue in the bay area have been exceptionally successful—finding homes for a high percentage of the Siberians who enter the program. For more information visit www.bayareasiberian.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: