Skip to main content

Bee Holistic Cat Rescue and Care Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - El Cerrito, 11430 San Pablo Avenue, El Cerrito, CA 94530

When: 
Sunday, December 02, 2018 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 03, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 01, 2019 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Bee Holistic Cat Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our El Cerrito store. 

Come meet the most wonderful fuzzy and healthy cats , kittens all the ages in between. This no kill shelter uses holistic approch for care of all their  cats.The shelter also traps and cares for feral cats , fixes and release them when they are heathy.

Located in the Richmonds hills , Bee Holistic offers services to the cat community. Specializing in hospice, rehabilitation and refuge. We take a holistic approach to wellness.

For more information visit www.beeholistic.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: