Skip to main content

Berkeley Humane Mobile Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - North, 6398 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94609

When: 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 02, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 09, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 07, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Since 1927, Berkeley Humane has united over 45,000 once-homeless pets with loving and committed adopters. When you adopt an animal from Berkeley Humane, not only will you be sure that your pet is a great match for you and your family, but you will also know you have helped to make an impact on animal overpopulation in the East Bay. Thank you for choosing to adopt! For more information visit www.berkeleyhumane.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: