Skip to main content

Canine Adoption and Rescue League (CARL) Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oxnard, 656 Town Center Drive, Oxnard, CA 93036

When: 
Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Canine Adoption and Rescue League is a 501(c)(3) Private Non-Profit No-Kill Organization. We rely on donations and do not receive government, state, or city funding. We operate almost entirely by volunteers.

Since 1996, Canine Adoption and Rescue League has rescued and placed thousands of unwanted, sick, abandoned, and homeless dogs. Dogs in our adoption program are placed in pre-screened, loving and secure homes. We make a lifetime commitment to all of our dogs. For more information, visit www.carldogs.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: