Skip to main content

Captivating Cats Rescue Adoption Day

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, January 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with Captivating Cats Animal Rescue to offer cat adoptions at our Palo Store. 

Captivating Cats is a based in San Jose, CA. We promote spay & neuter and our main focus is the rescue, foster, and adoption of high risk kittens & cats.

For more information please visit www.facebook.com/captivatingcatsrescue.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: