Skip to main content

CARES: Center for Animal Rescue and Education Pet Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

CARES: Center for Animal Rescue and Education in Solano, is dedicated to providing loving, humane care, and support that includes foster and adoption services for animals, while also educating current and future pet owners in animal care. CARES serves Benicia & Solano County in Northern California and is located at 96 Springstowne Center Suite B, Vallejo, CA 94591. For more information, visit www.caresforanimals.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: