Skip to main content

CARES: Center for Animal Rescue and Education Pet Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

CARES: Center for Animal Rescue and Education in Solano, is dedicated to providing loving, humane care, and support that includes foster and adoption services for animals, while also educating current and future pet owners in animal care. CARES serves Benicia & Solano County in Northern California and is located at 96 Springstowne Center Suite B, Vallejo, CA 94591. For more information, visit www.caresforanimals.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: