Skip to main content

Cat Welfare Advocates Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

We are a volunteer-base network of cat welfare advocates who envision a no-kill world in which every cat enjoys the good life including the Five Freedoms of animal welfare. For more information, please visit www.catwelfareadvocates.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: