Skip to main content

Central California Labrador Retriever Rescue Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sacramento, 2531 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95825

When: 
Sunday, November 05, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 06, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 03, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 05, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Central California Labrador Retriever Rescue (CCLRR) was "born" in July of 1998 due to the great need to find loving homes for abused, abandoned or unwanted Labrador Retrievers in the Central Valley. We are an all volunteer organization covering telephone area codes 209, 916 and 530 which include the greater Sacramento area South to Merced.

Come out and join us! We are here the 1st Saturday of each month. For more information visit www.cc-labrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: