Skip to main content

Coastal Cats Rescue Group Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pacifica, 1315 Linda Mar Shopping Center , Pacifica, CA 94044

When: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Coastal Cats Rescue Group is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help reduce the feral cat population and assist the feral and homeless cats and kittens in the communities of the San Mateo County Coastside; Half Moon Bay, El Granada, Moss Beach & Montara. For more information, please visit www.coastalcatsrescuegroup.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: