Skip to main content

Coastal Cats Rescue Group Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pacifica, 1315 Linda Mar Shopping Center , Pacifica, CA 94044

When: 
Saturday, June 09, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Coastal Cats Rescue Group is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help reduce the feral cat population and assist the feral and homeless cats and kittens in the communities of the San Mateo County Coastside; Half Moon Bay, El Granada, Moss Beach & Montara. For more information, please visit www.coastalcatsrescuegroup.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: