Skip to main content

Coastal Cats Rescue Group Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pacifica, 1315 Linda Mar Shopping Center , Pacifica, CA 94044

When: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Coastal Cats Rescue Group is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help reduce the feral cat population and assist the feral and homeless cats and kittens in the communities of the San Mateo County Coastside; Half Moon Bay, El Granada, Moss Beach & Montara. For more information, please visit www.coastalcatsrescuegroup.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: