Skip to main content

Community Cats and Animal Care Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Community Cats and Animal Care, Inc. is organized to enable and enhance the learning and conduct of all aspects of health, care and welfare of cats, dogs and/or other animals. For more information, visit them on Facebook

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: