Skip to main content

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Piedmont, 3868 Piedmont Avenue, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary will be here with some very sweet and socialized cats who are ready for adoption.

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary, Inc. was founded in 2006 as a 501(c)3 non-profit animal protection and welfare organization. Through the dedication, passion, and devotion of our volunteers we have significantly grown year after year.

We rescue animals from the San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Merced County areas in the Central Valley of California. Majority of our adoptable friends are rescued from shelters and have reached their "PTS" (Put to Sleep) date, we actively pull from shelters to avoid lives being lost.

For more information visit www.cpsrescue.com/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: