Skip to main content

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Livermore, 1436 1st St., Livermore, CA 94550

When: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary will be here with some very sweet and socialized cats who are ready for adoption. Compassionate Pet Sanctuary, Inc. was founded in 2006 as a 501(c)3 non-profit animal protection and welfare organization. Through the dedication, passion, and devotion of our volunteers we have significantly grown year after year. We rescue animals from the San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Merced County areas in the Central Valley of California. Majority of our adoptable friends are rescued from shelters and have reached their "PTS" (Put to Sleep) date, we actively pull from shelters to avoid lives being lost. For more information visit www.cpsrescue.com/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: