Skip to main content

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasanton, 1737 Santa Rita Rd., Ste 100, Pleasanton, CA 94566

When: 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 04, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 05, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary will be here with some very sweet and socialized cats who are ready for adoption.

Compassionate Pet Sanctuary, Inc. was founded in 2006 as a 501(c)3 non-profit animal protection and welfare organization. Through the dedication, passion, and devotion of our volunteers we have significantly grown year after year.

We rescue animals from the San Joaquin, Stanislaus, and Merced County areas in the Central Valley of California. Majority of our adoptable friends are rescued from shelters and have reached their "PTS" (Put to Sleep) date, we actively pull from shelters to avoid lives being lost.

For more information visit www.cpsrescue.com/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: