Skip to main content

Dachshund Rescue of Los Angeles Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Long Beach, 4220 Long Beach Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90807

When: 
Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

We are a 501(c)(3) charity under the Pitman Animal Rescue Foundation. Dachshund Rescue of Los Angeles aims to reduce the number of dachshunds being euthanized in local shelters and provide well educated and committed homes for homeless dogs.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: