Skip to main content

Dachshunds and Friends Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Glendale, 1215 N. Central Avenue, Glendale, CA 91202

When: 
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

At Dachshunds and Friends Rescue, we are dedicated to finding forever and foster homes for dogs in the Los Angeles region. Our primary focus is Dachshunds, but just like our name says, we are inclusive of other breeds as well. We regularly host public adoption events at multiple locations in the LA area, and are happy to host home visits that fit your schedule. For more information about the dogs available, fostering, volunteering, or auctions, please visit www.facebook.com/DoxieandFriends.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: