Skip to main content

Dachshunds and Friends Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Glendale, 1215 N. Central Avenue, Glendale, CA 91202

When: 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 08, 2018 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

At Dachshunds and Friends Rescue, we are dedicated to finding forever and foster homes for dogs in the Los Angeles region. Our primary focus is Dachshunds, but just like our name says, we are inclusive of other breeds as well. We regularly host public adoption events at multiple locations in the LA area, and are happy to host home visits that fit your schedule. For more information about the dogs available, fostering, volunteering, or auctions, please visit www.facebook.com/DoxieandFriends.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: