Skip to main content

Doggie Protective Services (DPS) Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Palo Alto, 3910 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94303

When: 
Saturday, July 01, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with Doggie Protective Services (DPS) Rescue to offer dog adoption events at our Palo Alto store. 

Doggie Protective Services is a 501(c)(3) non-profit, volunteer-driven, animal rescue organization. We do not have a kennel--all of our animals live in a network of foster homes from Southern California to Las Vegas to Northern California. For more information visit www.dpsrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: