Skip to main content

Dusty Paws Rescue Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Castro Valley, 3385 Castro Valley Blvd., Castro Valley, CA 94546

When: 
Saturday, December 01, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 08, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog or cat? We've partnered with Dusty Paws Rescue to offer cat & dog adoption events at our Castro Valley store. Stop by for a meet and greet! 

Dusty Paws Rescue Inc. is a non-profit, all volunteer organization whose purpose is to save abandoned, neglected, and/or abused animals by placing them into permanent, safe, stable and caring new homes.

We are a home-based volunteer group. Rather than maintaining a permanent housing facility, we keep rescued animals in foster care where they can experience a positive home environment. Their behaviors will be analyzed and any socialization/training issues will be worked on to prepare them for successful re-homing so that they won't be abandoned or neglected again.

For more information please visit www.dustypawsrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: