Skip to main content

East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Saturday, January 05, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Our Mission at East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) is to provide a home for animals in need. We believe in the health and welfare of all animals and we never discriminate against breed or size. For more information, please visit www.ebarr.org.

 

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: