Skip to main content

East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Our Mission at East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) is to provide a home for animals in need. We believe in the health and welfare of all animals and we never discriminate against breed or size. For more information, please visit www.ebarr.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: