Skip to main content

East Bay SPCA Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Piedmont, 3868 Piedmont Avenue, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The East Bay SPCA is a local non-profit that is not affiliated with any national organization. We’re proud to be one of the oldest shelters in the country and one of the most innovative in our region. For more information, please visit www.eastbayspca.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: