Skip to main content

EBARR - East Bay Animal Rescue and Refuge Cat & Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Clayton, 5404 Ygnacio Valley Road, Concord, CA 94521

When: 
Saturday, March 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new furry friend? We've partnered with East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) to offer cat and dog adoption events at our Clayton store. 

Our Mission at East Bay Animal Rescue & Refuge (EBARR) is to provide a home for animals in need. We believe in the health and welfare of all animals and we never discriminate against breed or size. As part of our family; all animals receive training, socialization, a full veterinary package, love and affection. We will also serve as an adoption option and educational resource for the community.
Our goal is to one day open an animal refuge in California for all animals in need of a home.

For more information visit www.ebarr.org/.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: