Skip to main content

Feral Cat Foundation Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Fremont, 39010 Paseo Padre Parkway, Fremont, CA 94538

When: 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feral Cat Foundation to offer cat adoption events at our Fremont store. 

The Feral Cat Foundation (FCF) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help people live with the feral and forgotten cats and kittens in the communities of Alameda and Contra Costa counties of northern California.

For more information visit www.feralcatfoundation.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: