Skip to main content

Feral Cat Foundation Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - North, 6398 Telegraph Avenue, Oakland, CA 94609

When: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Looking for a new cat? We've partnered with the Feral Cat Foundation to offer cat adoption events at our Oakland - North store. 

The Feral Cat Foundation (FCF) is an all-volunteer, non-profit organization whose primary mission is to help people live with the feral and forgotten cats and kittens in the communities of Alameda and Contra Costa counties of northern California.

For more information visit www.feralcatfoundation.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: