Skip to main content

FieldHaven Feline Center Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Looking to adopt a cat? We've partnered with FieldHaven Feline Center to offer cat adoptions at our Roseville store. FieldHaven is the Center of all things 'CAT' in Lincoln! Located in the Northern California gold country town of Lincoln, FieldHaven Feline Center is a special place where cats and kittens receive the best care while awaiting new forever homes.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: