Skip to main content

Friends of SVACA

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Campbell, 1902 South Bascom Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

When: 
Saturday, May 05, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 02, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 07, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 04, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Our mission is to raise funds for the Silicon Valley Animal Control Authority (SVACA), increase awareness of its programs and services, and to work to reduce the companion animal overpopulation problem. Our goal is to ensure the well-being of animals through education, outreach, and fund raising. We also aim to establish programs which will support SVACA and benefit the animals in its care.

We aim to help SVACA find loving families for every adoptable companion animal, assist with financial support for ill and injured animals, and work to reduce the companion animal overpopulation problem in our area. We are always looking for volunteers!

For more information visit www.friendsofsvaca.org.

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: