Skip to main content

Furrever Cat & Kitten Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Los Gatos, 15466 Los Gatos Blvd., Los Gatos, CA 95032-2542

When: 
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Furrever Cat & Kitten Rescue is non-profit 501(c)3 organization. Our mission is to save at-risk shelter kittens, foster and place them into loving homes. For more information, please visit them on Facebook at www.facebook.com/pg/furrevercatandkitten.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: