Skip to main content

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - Blossom Hill, 1152 Blossom Hill Road, San Jose, CA 95118

When: 
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with German Shepherd of Northern California to offer dog adoption meet & greets at our San Jose (Blossom Hill) store.  

Come meet our local volunteers!  We are looking for foster homes, adopters, and volunteers in our surrounding communities. Find out more about German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California (GSRNC) is dedicated to the rescue and welfare of German Shepherd Dogs. Our volunteers help foster and adopt dogs to willing homes. Please help us in our efforts, for their sake.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: