Skip to main content

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California Meet & Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Martinez, 500 Center Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553

When: 
Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 01, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Looking for a new dog? We've partnered with German Shepherd of Northern California to offer dog adoption meet & greets at our Martinez store.  

Come meet our local volunteers!  We are looking for foster homes, adopters, and volunteers in our surrounding communities. Find out more about German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California

German Shepherd Rescue of Northern California (GSRNC) is dedicated to the rescue and welfare of German Shepherd Dogs. Our volunteers help foster and adopt dogs to willing homes. Please help us in our efforts, for their sake.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: