Skip to main content

Golden Oldies Cat Rescue Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Carmel, 300 Crossroads Blvd., Carmel, CA 93923

When: 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Golden Oldies Cat Rescue was founded by a small group of cat lovers committed to saving lives. We believe that every life has value, even cats who are entering -- or who are already in -- their "golden years." Many of these cats are at risk of euthanasia in shelters or need new homes when their guardians are no longer able to care for them. We place these cats, who have no other options of a safe place to go, into temporary foster care. We then find them permanent loving homes, enriching the lives of both the cats and their new families. For more information, please visit www.gocatrescue.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: