Skip to main content

Greater California German Shepherd Rescue Dog Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Greater California German Shepherd Rescue is a 501(c)(3) public charity non-profit. We are an all-volunteer group of German Shepherd lovers dedicated to rescuing German Shepherd Dogs from at-risk and unacceptable situations and finding them permanent, loving homes with qualified owners.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: