Skip to main content

Greyhound Adoption Center Meet-And-Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Roseville, 1009 Galleria Blvd., Roseville, CA 95678

When: 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Meet some adopted racing greyhound ambassadors, and learn more about the many other greyhounds rescued from racetracks and ready for their forever homes at the Greyhound Adoption Center. Come out and spend some time getting to know the greyhounds! For more information, please visit www.houndsavers.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: