Skip to main content

Greyhound Adoption Center Meet & Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Sacramento, 2531 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 95825

When: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Meet some adopted racing greyhound ambassadors, and learn more about the many other greyhounds rescued from racetracks and ready for their forever homes at the Greyhound Adoption Center. Come out and spend some time getting to know the greyhounds! For more information, please visit www.houndsavers.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: