Skip to main content

Greyhound Friends for Life Dog Adoptions and Advocacy

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Oakland - Piedmont, 3868 Piedmont Avenue, Oakland, CA 94611

When: 
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 04, 2020 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Greyhound Friends for Life is a nonprofit, volunteer greyhound rescue, adoption, and advocacy organization, dedicated to finding loving and qualified homes in the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California for former racing greyhounds. The reward for adopters is the joy of sharing their homes with an affectionate, loyal, and grateful companion who will be a friend for life.

For more information visit www.greyhoundfriendsforlife.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: