Skip to main content

Greyhound Friends for Life Meet & Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Martinez, 500 Center Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553

When: 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Attending a Greyhound Friends for Life 'Meet & Greet' is a wonderful way for you to get an introduction to the breed. 

Greyhound Friends for Life is a nonprofit, volunteer greyhound rescue, adoption, and advocacy organization, dedicated to finding loving and qualified homes in the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California for former racing greyhounds. The reward for adopters is the joy of sharing their homes with an affectionate, loyal, and grateful companion who will be a friend for life.

For more information visit www.greyhoundfriendsforlife.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: