Skip to main content

Greyhound Friends for Life Meet & Greet

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Martinez, 500 Center Avenue, Martinez, CA 94553

When: 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Attending a Greyhound Friends for Life 'Meet & Greet' is a wonderful way for you to get an introduction to the breed. 

Greyhound Friends for Life is a nonprofit, volunteer greyhound rescue, adoption, and advocacy organization, dedicated to finding loving and qualified homes in the San Francisco Bay Area and Northern California for former racing greyhounds. The reward for adopters is the joy of sharing their homes with an affectionate, loyal, and grateful companion who will be a friend for life.

For more information visit www.greyhoundfriendsforlife.org.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: