Skip to main content

HALO (Homeless Animals Lifeline Organization) Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 07, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 04, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with HALO to offer cat adoptions at our Antioch store. 

The Homeless Animals' Lifeline Organization (H.A.L.O) leads the way as the oldest and most successful all-breed cat and dog rescue on the eastern side of Contra Costa County.  To date, H.A.L.O. has successfully placed over 3500 dogs and cats into loving homes-- giving these wonderful animals, and their humans, a new life. For more information please visit H.A.L.O.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: