Skip to main content

HALO (Homeless Animals Lifeline Organization) Cat Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Antioch East, 5829 Lone Tree Way, Antioch, CA 94531

When: 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new cat? We've partnered with HALO to offer cat adoptions at our Antioch store. 

The Homeless Animals' Lifeline Organization (H.A.L.O) leads the way as the oldest and most successful all-breed cat and dog rescue on the eastern side of Contra Costa County.  To date, H.A.L.O. has successfully placed over 3500 dogs and cats into loving homes-- giving these wonderful animals, and their humans, a new life. For more information please visit H.A.L.O.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: