Skip to main content

Henry’s Hope Foundation Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Beverly Hills, 9153 West Olympic Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

When: 
Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 09, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We've partnered with Henry's Hope Foundation to offer dog adoptions at our Beverly Hills store. Henry’s Hope Foundation is a non-profit foundation inspired by their favorite Jack Russell Terrier Henry.  They are dedicated to saving the lives of abandoned animals. Come out and see their adoptable dogs every Sunday from 1pm - 3:30pm.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: