Skip to main content

Henry’s Hope Foundation Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Beverly Hills, 9153 West Olympic Boulevard, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

When: 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 04, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 02, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 09, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Are you looking to adopt a dog? We've partnered with Henry's Hope Foundation to offer dog adoptions at our Beverly Hills store. Henry’s Hope Foundation is a non-profit foundation inspired by their favorite Jack Russell Terrier Henry.  They are dedicated to saving the lives of abandoned animals. Come out and see their adoptable dogs every Sunday from 1pm - 3:30pm.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: