Skip to main content

High Desert Angels for Animals Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pasadena, 320 S. Lake Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91101

When: 
Saturday, July 07, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 04, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new dog? We've partnered with High Desert Angels for Animals to offer dog adoptions at our Pasadena store. High Desert Angels for Animals rescues abandoned and unwanted dogs in the Antelope Valley, intercepting before they are turned into the animal shelter. We strive for the 3 R's: rescue, rehabilitate and re-home. For more information please visit www.highdesertangelsforanimals.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: