Skip to main content

High Desert Angels for Animals Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pasadena, 320 S. Lake Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91101

When: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new dog? We've partnered with High Desert Angels for Animals to offer dog adoptions at our Pasadena store. High Desert Angels for Animals rescues abandoned and unwanted dogs in the Antelope Valley, intercepting before they are turned into the animal shelter. We strive for the 3 R's: rescue, rehabilitate and re-home. For more information please visit www.highdesertangelsforanimals.com.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: