Skip to main content

Hope for Animals Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Rafael - Terra Linda, 280 Northgate One, San Rafael, CA 94903

When: 
Saturday, August 04, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 06, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 03, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join us the 1st Saturday of each month from 12pm - 2pm. 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: