Skip to main content

Humane Society of the North Bay Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Benicia, 838 Southampton Road, Benicia, CA 94510

When: 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a furry family member? We've partnered with Humane Society of the North Bay to offer dog adoptions at our Benicia store. 

The Humane Society of the North Bay provides shelter for animals who are lost, abandoned or are given up by families no longer able to care for them.  We offer a second chance to adoptable animals and place them in loving, permanent homes.

For more information, please visit www.hsnb.org

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: