Skip to main content

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - North, 5148 Stevens Creek Boulevard, San Jose, CA 95129

When: 
Saturday, July 22, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 02, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue is an all volunteer organization based in San Jose California dedicated to helping homeless, orphaned kitties in Santa Clara County find loving forever homes. For more information, please visit www.ibokrescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: