Skip to main content

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - North, 5148 Stevens Creek Boulevard, San Jose, CA 95129

When: 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 07, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 04, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue is an all volunteer organization based in San Jose California dedicated to helping homeless, orphaned kitties in Santa Clara County find loving forever homes. For more information, please visit www.ibokrescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: