Skip to main content

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Jose - North, 5148 Stevens Creek Boulevard, San Jose, CA 95129

When: 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 08, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2019 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Itty Bitty Orphan Kitty Rescue is an all volunteer organization based in San Jose California dedicated to helping homeless, orphaned kitties in Santa Clara County find loving forever homes. For more information, please visit www.ibokrescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: