Skip to main content

Jessica’s Haven & Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - San Rafael - Terra Linda, 280 Northgate One, San Rafael, CA 94903

When: 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Our mission is to provide a rescue and haven for dogs that also provides vocational and social opportunities for individuals with disabilities. Our multi-programmed organization makes us versatile in our community to integrate our rescue dogs with the disabled to give both dogs and people a purpose in caring and developing self respect. Our community care includes assisting the elderly when they need specialized help with grooming for their dogs. Our goals are to teach compassion for dogs and for people with challenges while finding loving homes for our rescue dogs. For more information visit www.jessicashaven.com.

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: