Skip to main content

K911 (Kitty 911) Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new or kitten? We've partnered with K911 (Kitty 911) to offer cat adoptions at our Concord store. For more information, please visit www.k911rescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

What kind of pet is extraordinary enough to put up on our walls? Yours. Donate $250 or more to a non-profit, animal-focused organization of your choice. Find out more

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: