Skip to main content

K911 (Kitty 911) Adoption Event

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Concord, 785 Oak Grove Road, Concord, CA 94518

When: 
Saturday, March 25, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 01, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 08, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 06, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Are you looking to adopt a new or kitten? We've partnered with K911 (Kitty 911) to offer cat adoptions at our Concord store. For more information, please visit www.k911rescue.org.

 

 

My Mutt Program
My Mutt Program

Want to get your pet’s picture on our walls? Donate $250 or more to your local shelter or rescue. Details on the My Mutt Program

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
Get some good eats.
Get some good eats.

Finding the right diet for your dog or cat can often be a difficult task. We want to help simplify this search by providing key characteristics that correspond to your pet's needs. Online Food Finder

Follow Us: