Skip to main content

Labs 2 Love Rescue Dog Adoptions

Where: 
Pet Food Express - Pleasant Hill, 2158 Contra Costa Blvd., Pleasant Hill, CA 94523

When: 
Saturday, January 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Based in Northern California, Labs 2 Love Rescue, Inc., is a not for profit, tax exempt 501(c)(3) all-volunteer organization dedicated to rescuing Labrador Retrievers and Labrador Retriever mixes.

 

Santa Paws Holiday Photos
Santa Paws Holiday Photos

We're excited to bring back our annual holiday photos with Santa! 100% of all proceeds to benefit local rescues & shelters. Check the schedule

Community Veterinary Clinic

VIP PetCare provides affordable veterinary care for pet lovers every weekend. You can bring your dog or cat to get vaccines, heartworm and fecal tests, pet microchip I.D.s, de-worming services, and more. More about services

Community Veterinary Clinic
JustFoodForDogs
JustFoodForDogs

More life. More years. More love. Hand crafted food for your pets. Find out more

Follow Us: